Resetting filters after having zoomed in on

#1

Hi, when viewing a Dashboard and zooming in on 1 question, when I want to go back to the Dashboard I need to reset all filters, super annoying when we try to make reports.

When I go back, I don’t want to reset all the filters again and again. Thanks!

#2

Hi @Ludwine
I understand what you’re asking, but consider if someone sets the dashboard filters and then starts zooming multiple questions one-by-one, while needing the filters to be the baseline - I think that was the intended use-case.
A work-around would be to bookmark your dashboard without filters, so you can quickly go back.