What happens when a database is deleted from the Admin panel? I browsed through the source and it seems that a “database-deleted” event is broadcasted, but what happens to the questions? Do they get deleted as well? If so, soft-delete would be better so that those can be recovered later.
From my experience … yes, Quite a shock to say the least so BACKUP before (unless you dont need them)
I’m away so can’t test, but easy enough to test. After deleting the database take a look in the table that stores the questions.