Help with Field Filters on a query with subqueries

Hello everybody.
I’m new in Metabase and until now I had no problems with date filters on dashboards using the Field Filter variables.

Now I have a query with some subqueries, that is working perfectly without the variables, but I don’t know how I can to traslate to variables for Metabase, because there different places and types of date filters that are needed in order to filter the entire query. Can somebody help me with that?

This is the base query: