Queries Timing Out After Upgrading to v0.45

Hi,
I'm a total beginner with both AWS and Metabase, but yesterday I was asked to upgrade metabase on behalf of one of our clients.
We're hosting it on Elastic Beanstalk.
The steps I followed:

1. I took a snapshot of the application database
  2. I followed these steps: deploying-new-versions-of-metabase-on-elastic-beanstalk

Everything worked and now I have the latest version of metabase. However, I'm having issues loading my queries and dashboards. Initially, when I opened a dashboard, some queries would work and others would time out. Now, either they all time out or they throw a connection error. But I haven't changed any configurations.

I'm pretty stumped on this as I'm very new and don't know what I need to search for.
Here's the diagnostic info.

{
  "browser-info": {
    "language": "en-US",
    "platform": "Win32",
    "userAgent": "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/110.0.0.0 Safari/537.36",
    "vendor": "Google Inc."
  },
  "system-info": {
    "file.encoding": "UTF-8",
    "java.runtime.name": "OpenJDK Runtime Environment",
    "java.runtime.version": "11.0.18+10",
    "java.vendor": "Eclipse Adoptium",
    "java.vendor.url": "https://adoptium.net/",
    "java.version": "11.0.18",
    "java.vm.name": "OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM",
    "java.vm.version": "11.0.18+10",
    "os.name": "Linux",
    "os.version": "4.14.252-195.483.amzn2.x86_64",
    "user.language": "en",
    "user.timezone": "GMT"
  },
  "metabase-info": {
    "databases": [
      "postgres"
    ],
    "hosting-env": "unknown",
    "application-database": "postgres",
    "application-database-details": {
      "database": {
        "name": "PostgreSQL",
        "version": "13.7"
      },
      "jdbc-driver": {
        "name": "PostgreSQL JDBC Driver",
        "version": "42.5.0"
      }
    },
    "run-mode": "prod",
    "version": {
      "date": "2023-02-19",
      "tag": "v0.45.3",