[SOLVED] Show values on data points

Hi guys!!
I need a little help over here.
I love the Metabase and I'm a beginner in it.
So, I have a lot of graphics and lines of data, but I need to show the value of my data in each point of my graphs.

I read the document and I found there something that tell about it, but don't explain how that I do.
There it is:
"Show values on data points. The default setting will try and fit as many values on your chart as will fit nicely, but you can also force Metabase to show the values for each and every data point, which it will do begrudgingly."

To exemple what I'm talking about, where is the red mark is the data of the each point of information that I need to show up

Can you guys could please, please help me??
Thank you a lot!

Hi @puglisi
Are you using version 0.34.0?
I'm a little confused. Are you asking where to enable data points?
Click the visualization Settings > Display > activate "Show values on data points" in the bottom and click "All".

1 Like

Hi!!
Yes, is it what I need, but this option doesn't show to me.
Is it any configuration that I have to do before?

See:

Thank you very much!!

@puglisi Which version are you using? Post “Diagnostic Info” from Admin > Troubleshooting.

1 Like

It is that?

{
  "browser-info": {
    "language": "pt-BR",
    "platform": "Win32",
    "userAgent": "Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/79.0.3945.88 Safari/537.36",
    "vendor": "Google Inc."
  },
  "system-info": {
    "java.runtime.name": "Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment",
    "java.runtime.version": "1.8.0_231-b11",
    "java.vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "java.vendor.url": "http://java.oracle.com/",
    "java.version": "1.8.0_231",
    "java.vm.name": "Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM",
    "java.vm.version": "25.231-b11",
    "os.name": "Windows 10",
    "os.version": "10.0",
    "user.language": "pt",
    "user.timezone": "GMT-03:00"
  },
  "metabase-info": {